Congratulations to President’s Award Winners for 2013

February 13th, 2014 – RF Hill Amateur Radio Club would like to congratulate the winners of the President’s Awards for RF Hill Amateur Radio Club – W3AI for the 2013 Year. The following people received the President’s Award for 2013 for their dedicated and continued service to amateur radio and the RF Hill Amateur Radio Club:

  • Charles Schmell, KS3Z
  • Christopher Zenzel, NS3W

Awards were presented at the stated meeting on January 30th, 2014 by Club President, John, KB3EWV. Congratulations to all the recipients of the award.

You may also like...