2018 Club Officers


Christopher Zenzel, NS3W

Vice President

Jeff Lapin, KC3HHK


John Morrell, KB3EWV


Lloyd Raifsnider, W3LMR

Become a Member

The RF Hill Amateur Radio Club is open to the general public for membership. In order to join an application for membership can be obtained from any member of the club or by downloading it at the link provided below. Annual dues are $18.00 a year, which is a great deal compared to other local clubs.

You can submit your membership application through any officer or club member. If you have any questions please contact any of our club members or talk to us during one of our Traffic or Practice Nets or on one of our repeaters.

Download a Membership Application Today (Adobe Acrobat PDF)